Spark + AI Summit is the world’s largest data and machine learning conference. This year we have a robust experience for data teams in the banking, fintech, capital markets and insurance sector. Join thousands of your peers to explore how the latest innovations in data and AI are helping build deeper customer relationships and reduce risk.

Financial Services Forum

Thursday, June 25 6:00 AM-7:30 AM PST / 9:00 AM-10:30 AM EST

Join us for an interactive Financial Services Forum at Spark + AI Summit. In this free virtual event, you will have the opportunity to network with your peers and participate in engaging panel discussions with leaders in the Financial Services industry on how data and machine learning are driving innovation across the entire sector.

Anurag Sehgal
Applied Intelligence Lead and Managing Director

Doug Hamilton
Chief Data Scientist

Junta Nakai
Industry Leader, Financial Services

Already registered for the conference? Log back into your registration account and edit “Additional Events” and check the forum you would like to attend.

Financial Services Talks at Spark + AI Summit

Don’t miss these exciting talks from industry leaders in the Financial Services Industry taking place at Spark + AI Summit

MONDAY, JUNE 22
6:00 AM – 9:00 AM
PST
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
EST

TUESDAY, JUNE 23
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
PST
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
EST

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 24
11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
PST
2:00 PM – 2:30 PM
EST
11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
PST
2:00 PM – 2:30 PM
EST
2:30 PM – 3:00 PM
PST
5:30 PM – 6:00 PM
EST

THURSDAY, JUNE 25
11:00 AM – 11:30 PM
PST
2:00 PM – 2:30 PM
EST
11:35 AM – 12:05 PM
PST
2:35 PM – 3:05 PM
EST
Care and Feeding of Catalyst Optimizer
Speaker: Coatue Management
11:35 AM – 12:05 PM
PST
2:35 PM – 3:05 PM
EST
2:30 PM – 3:00 PM
PST
5:30 PM – 6:00 PM
EST

Interactive Demos

As part of the Financial Services experience at Spark + AI Summit, attendees will have the opportunity to join live demos on the hottest data analytics and machine learning use cases including value at risk modeling, automating claims assessments with computer vision, credit risk analytics and more.

Make sure to register for Spark + AI Summit to take advantage of all these Financial Services sessions, demos, and networking opportunities.