SPARK + AI SUMMIT | SAN FRANCISCO, CA
The Virtual Event for
Data Teams
NOW ON-DEMAND
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Filter:

Lakehouse Architecture: From Vision to Reality

Webinar

Virtual Event

Join us on December 8 for a live launch event where you’ll learn how the Lakehouse architecture delivers the best of both worlds — data warehouse performance with data lake economics — for SQL workloads. See how Delta Lake — the open standard for data reliability, quality and performance that simplifies data pipelines — now allows for traditional BI directly on your data lake.

Optimise Your Go-to-market Strategy

Webinar

Webinar

Whether it is to enter a new market, launch a new product or innovate on the existing market, companies in all sectors adopt a Go-To-Market strategy. This strategy is at the heart of the company and will determine commercial performance. However, a Go-To-Market strategy can be complex, it requires involving different teams within the company, having access to a lot of external market data, analysing one’s own internal data, understanding one’s market, potential customers, competition, etc. and making sure that the strategy is executed quickly.

Lakehouse Architecture: From Vision to Reality

Webinar

3pm Sydney / 12pm Singapore / 9.30am Mumbai

Attend this webinar on December 10 to learn how a multi-cloud lakehouse architecture delivers 9x better price/performance for BI and SQL workloads than traditional cloud warehouses.

Introduction to Lakehouse and SQL Analytics

Webinar

Virtual Event

In this two-part free training webinar, we’ll explore the evolution of data management and look at Lakehouse, a new architecture that combines the best elements of data warehouses and data lakes.

Free Training: Building and Deploying Machine Learning Models – ANZ

Webinar

Virtual Event

Join the free three-part training series on machine learning development and deployment with Databricks Senior Curriculum Engineer Joshua Cook.