Unified Data Service – Databricks

Service de données unifié

Des données de haute qualité offrant d'excellents résultats

Démarrer Planifier une démo

The Databricks Unified Data Service provides a reliable and scalable platform for your data pipelines, data lakes, and data platforms. Manage your full data journey, so you can ingest, process, store, and expose data throughout your organization.

Gérez vos données de A à Z

Ingestion

Récupérez les données sur l'ensemble de vos sources et stockages, quel que soit leur type, notamment par lots ou en streaming. Faites appel à une bibliothèque de connecteurs, d'intégrations et d'API pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Pipelines

Gérez des pipelines de données évolutifs et fiables. Exécutez rapidement des tâches de traitement sur des runtimes Spark distribués à l'aide de Scala, Python, R ou SQL sans vous soucier de l'infrastructure sous-jacente.

Datalakes

Créez des datalakes fiables et adaptés à votre entreprise. Améliorez la qualité des données, optimisez la performance du stockage et gérez les données stockées tout en veillant à la conformité et à la sécurité de vos datalakes.

Utilisation

Utilisez votre datalake comme source de référence entre les équipes de data science, de machine learning et d'analyses métier – des tableaux de bord BI aux modèles de production.

Composition du produit

Delta Lake pour Databricks

Delta Lake permet d'améliorer la fiabilité, la performance et la gestion du cycle de vie des datalakes. Fini les tâches incomplètes à annuler pour cause de nettoyage, les données suspectes ajoutées à votre datalake ou la difficulté à supprimer des données suite aux évolutions réglementaires.

Runtime Databricks

Databricks Runtime est un moteur de traitement de données distribué, basé sur une version hautement optimisée d'Apache Spark, pour des gains de performance jusqu'à 50 fois supérieurs. Développez des pipelines, planifiez des tâches et entraînez des modèles à votre convenance et à moindre coût.

BI Reporting sur Delta Lake

Cette fonction vous permet d'effectuer des analyses métier sur votre datalake. Connectez-vous directement aux données les plus complètes et les plus récentes de votre datalake via Delta Lake et SparkSQL, et utilisez vos outils de visualisation et de reporting BI préférés afin d'en apprendre davantage sur vos activités en temps opportun.

Avantages

Pour les data engineers

Créez des pipelines de données robustes qui évoluent peu importe l'infrastructure, améliorez la qualité des données dans les tables bronze-silver-gold de vos datalakes, et uniformisez les sources de données (par lots et en streaming).

Pour les data scientists

Profitez d'un data engineering simplifié afin de nettoyer et préparer vos données aux analyses de data science ou à la production de modèles ML. Lancez des clusters auto-évolutifs à la demande à des fins de préparation, d'entraînement ou d'évaluation, le tout, en libre service.

Pour les business analysts

Effectuez des rapports BI/SQL sur votre datalake et obtenez les données les plus complètes et les plus à jour possible. Utilisez l'outil BI de votre choix pour présenter et visualiser la source de référence commune à la data science et au machine learning.

Écosystème

Langages

Sources de données

Intégrations

Outils de visualisation

Témoignages de clients

Comment le répertoire des services de santé australien a amélioré la qualité, la fiabilité et l'intégrité des données grâce à Delta Lake

Chez Healthdirect, nous utilisons les fonctions de tables détaillées et de suivi des versions des données d'Apache Spark et de Delta Lake pour régler les problèmes de duplication et éliminer toute redondance. Nous avons ainsi pu produire et fournir des données de haute qualité via des services de fédération et d'interopérabilité. Nous avons également pu réaliser les analyses nécessaires pour prévoir la demande et améliorer les résultats cliniques des services de santé – les soins aux personnes âgées et la santé préventive par exemple.

Prêt à démarrer ?

Unified Data Service - Databricks

Unified Data Service

High quality data with great performance

Get Started Schedule a Demo

The Databricks Unified Data Service provides a reliable and scalable platform for your data pipelines, data lakes, and data platforms. Manage your full data journey, so you can ingest, process, store, and expose data throughout your organization.

Manage Your Whole Data Journey

Data Ingest

Pull data across all your different data sources, data storages, and data types, including batch and streaming. Leverage a library of connectors, integrations, and APIs for all your needs.

Data Pipelines

Run scalable and reliable data pipelines. Use Scala, Python, R, or SQL to run processing jobs quickly on distributed Spark runtimes, without having to worry about the underlying compute.

Data Lakes

Build reliable data lakes at scale. Improve data quality, optimize storage performance, and manage stored data, all while maintaining data lake compliance and security.

Data Consumers

Use your data lake as a shared source of truth across Data Science, Machine Learning, and Business Analytics teams — BI dashboards, production models, and everything in-between.

Product Components

Delta Lake for Databricks

Delta Lake brings enhanced reliability, performance, and lifecycle management to Data Lakes. No more incomplete jobs to rollback for clean up, suspect data added into your data lake, or difficulty deleting data for compliance changes.

Databricks Runtime

The Databrick Runtime is a distributed data processing engine built on a highly optimized version of Apache Spark, for up to 50x performance gains. Build pipelines, schedule jobs, and train models with easy self-service and cost-saving performance.

BI Reporting on Delta Lake

BI Reporting on Delta Lake delivers business analytics on your data lake. Connect directly to your most complete and recent data in your data lake with Delta Lake and SparkSQL, and use your preferred BI visualization and reporting tools for more timely business insights.

Benefits

For Data Engineers

Build robust data pipelines that scale without having to worry about infrastructure, refine data quality across bronze-silver-gold tables in your data lakes, all while truly unifying batch and streaming data sources.

For Data Scientists

Simplified data engineering to help you clean and prep you data for exploratory data science or productionized ML models. Spin up autoscaling clusters on demand, for prep, training, or scoring, all available as self-service.

For Business Analysts

Run BI/SQL reporting on your data lake, for the most complete and up-to-date data possible. Use your BI tool of choice to visualize and dashboard the same single source of truth used for data science and machine learning.

Ecosystem Support

Languages

Data Sources

Integrations

Visualization Tools

Customer Stories

How Australia’s National Health Services Directory Improved Data Quality, Reliability, and Integrity with Delta Lake

At Healthdirect we use Apache Spark and Delta Lake’s fine-grained table features and data versioning to solve duplication and eliminate data redundancy. This has enabled us to develop and provide high-quality data through federation and interoperability services whilst providing the analytics to improve Health Services demand forecasting and clinical outcomes in service lines, such as Aged Care and Preventative Health.

Ready to Get Started?